Board of Directors

Board Cover Photo


2020 Executive Committee

President- Doug Couse

1st Vice President- Todd Lewis

2nd Vice President- Jason Rogers

Secretary- Sherrie Huston/Cari Lind

Treasurer- Mason Stover

Past President- Doug Mader

Members At Large- Bill Boyer, Triniti Burgner, Melissa Price, Clint Schleicher, Julie Thompson


2020 Board of Directors


Allyson Berggren
Bill Boyer
Triniti Burgner
Doug Couse

Todd Deaver
Jeri Goodman
Cherokee Gribble
Sherrie Huston
Todd Lewis
Cari Lind

Doug Mader
Michal Martinez
Melissa Price
Audrey Rocheleau

Jason Rogers
Clint Schleicher

Melissa Schneider
Jennifer Sibal
Libby Stobel

Mason Stover
Becca Thompson
Julie Tompkins
Susan Wiedeman