Box Butte & Dawes Counties Advisory Committees

Box Butte and Dawes Counties Advisory Committees help direct United Way activitites in each respective county.  For more information on Box Butte or Dawes Counties, please call 308-763-8031 or email


Box Butte County Advisory Committee

Bret Bridges- BNSF Railway

Olivia Hasenauer- Eagle Communications

Vickie Mattox- Community at large

Carla Mayhew- City of Alliance

John McGhehey- First National Bank North Platte

Holly Ramsey- Bank of the West

Brad Sherman- UPS

Jeff Stevens- BNSF Railway

Emily Stull- Box Butte General Hospital

Christina Trout- Black Hills Energy

Marcia Vogel- Heartland Real Estate & Appraisal


Dawes County Advisory Board

Bev Bartlett- City of Chadron

Paige Bauerkemper-Bauerkempers

Rob Bila- First National Bank North Platte

Kathi Brown- Chadrad

Tina McLain- Community At Large

George Nollette- Butler Ag Equipment

Laure Sinn- Chadron State College