News

Thursday, April 22, 2021
Scottsbluff – First State Bank and the United Way of Western Nebraska Board of Directors present a Virtual 5K for United Way Color Dash this year to…
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Community Cares Food Program Schedule Updates Alliance -The Community Cares Food Program set for Friday, March 19 has been moved to Friday, March 26…
Friday, March 5, 2021
United Way Thanks Community! Scottsbluff- United Way of Western Nebraska would like to thank our communities for their amazing support of United Way…
Thursday, March 4, 2021
United Way Thanks Community in Surpassing Fundraising Goal   Alliance- United Way of Western Nebraska serving Box Butte and Dawes Counties surpassed…
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Community Cares Food Program Extended through June Alliance -The Community Cares Food Program, a partnership between United Way of Western Nebraska…
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Panhandle COOP presents $5,000 donation to United Way of Western Nebraska-              Scottsbluff- Panhandle COOP recently presented a very…
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
APPLICATIONS OPEN FOR UNITED WAY OF WESTERN NEBRASKA SERVING BOX BUTTE & DAWES COUNTIES GRANTS Alliance - United Way of Western Nebraska serving…
Monday, January 4, 2021
B & C Steel Corporation presents $25,000 donation to United Way of Western Nebraska              Gering- B & C Steel Corporation recently…
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Give the Gift of Warmth Alliance-  Give the gift of warmth this holiday season. Donations of new hats, gloves and mittens are being accepted to be…
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
LOCAL BUSINESSES OFFERING HOLIDAY PROMOTIONS FOR UNITED WAY!   Tis the season for hope, happiness and comfort! Some local businesses are currently…