News

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
United Way Awards $5500 to Local Programs Fighting Hunger Alliance- United Way of Western Nebraska serving Box Butte and Dawes Counties recently held…
Friday, October 23, 2020
United Way of Western Nebraska awards $16,400 to Local Programs Fighting Hunger               Scottsbluff- United Way of Western Nebraska recently…
Monday, October 5, 2020
Twin City Roofing’s “Roof Raiser” Wrap-Up Event for United Way of Western Nebraska Gering – Twin City Roofing will be hosting a “Roof Raiser” Wrap-Up…
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Scottsbluff- Run, jog, walk or roll a 5k from any location for United Way! Beginning September 21 through October 31 United Way of Western Nebraska…
Friday, September 18, 2020
  Jessica Evans (Arby’s), Aimee Rice (Arby’s), Steph Black (United Way), Jon Bentley (SB Arby’s)   Scottsbluff Arby’s and Arby’s Foundation…
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Union Pacific Foundation awards $10,000 grant to United Way of Western Nebraska              Scottsbluff– Union Pacific Foundation awarded a $10,000…
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Twin City Roofing presents $21,200 donation to United Way of Western Nebraska- Gering – Twin City Roofing presented a $21,200 donation to United Way…
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
DISCover United Way Disc Golf Tournament Set for September 12   Alliance- DISCover United Way Disc Golf Tournament presented by Dave’s Pharmacy is…
Friday, August 21, 2020
Alliance- On Tuesday, August 25 United Way of Western Nebraska serving Box Butte & Dawes Counties is in need of voluneers to help distribute the…
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
United Way of Western Nebraska will be hosting their 23rd Annual Duck event presented by TEAM Auto Center on September 12th. Executive Director Steph…